5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sam Takapu Avatar
Sam Takapu
8/16/2017
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. This is definitely the best place to get your building materials!
Angel Prak Avatar
Angel Prak
8/16/2018
These guys have the best price on building materials i needed. They were 2 cents less per pound than other building supplies (River Rock), when you are buying 3 tons that makes a difference. And besides when i got there Spencer was helpful and totally cool. Oh and another thing, I was able to get exactly the rocks i wanted at the other place i went to you just pick a pallet and you get what you get.See you on my next project guys.
Payless 4 Plumbing Avatar
Payless 4 Plumbing
8/16/2014
The guys are great
B Rich Avatar
B Rich
8/16/2020
Go to sermon of everything you need for your landscaping
Emilio Zuniga Avatar
Emilio Zuniga
8/16/2019
Great guys, good selection, awesome service
roque rios Avatar
roque rios
8/16/2021
As other reviews mentioned, the guy running the place is great. Great price too! 😉
Mark San Gabriel Avatar
Mark San Gabriel
8/16/2020
Best place friendly people hey will get you what you need at great prices
George Wallims Avatar
George Wallims
8/16/2019
These guys who works here are very friendly and flexibility . They can help you whatever you need. Doing business really need trust and happy. I would recommend for everyone.
Peter Ho Avatar
Peter Ho
8/16/2019
Easy to talk to. Got me in and out in no time and my project looks great.
Kevin Allmendinger Avatar
Kevin Allmendinger
12/16/2021
Fui a comprar un material para hacer un trabajo.. y jamás había mirado q el encargado echará el cemento ala truck-ap bulto x bulto y todo lo q compré lo felicito xq nadie hace eso y todo a buen precio lo recomiendo ampliamente
Gustavo Guerrero Avatar
Gustavo Guerrero
10/16/2021
Great family business. Both Jr. and Sr. are nice to work with. Their knowledge and quick response helps my projects get completed on time. Their prices make my profits better than expected. Thanks guys.
Lance K Avatar
Lance K
8/16/2016
Great place to buy building supplies. Very professional. I have been buying from this place for over 15 years.
Alexander Viet Phan Avatar
Alexander Viet Phan
8/16/2017
Awesome guys
ric robertson Avatar
ric robertson
8/16/2021
The parking lot is a little cramped and the yard isn't pretty, but they saved me over 30% on my project materials and the staff is friendly. I'll definitely be back.
Jason Rechlecki Avatar
Jason Rechlecki
8/16/2019
We needed to find some stone for a front yard project and my husband found this place online. We figured we'd give it a shot. We hadn't read the yelp reviews yet. When we arrived my husband was greeted by a super friendly, happy guy, who I assume was the owner. We felt so welcomed there and all the employees were very friendly and helpful. These guys definitely work hard and seem like they enjoy what they do. It's so rare to go to a business where everyone is happy and enjoying life. It's contagious! The whole time the owner would check in to see if we needed anything along with other employees, while also helping others get the materials they needed. He was extremely hands on with helping. They definitely treat you like family there. What a great experience, even if it was just to buy rocks. They had everything though if you are doing any kind of concrete, brick, stone, paver projects. I highly recommend this place!
Cary H Avatar
Cary H
8/16/2020
Another five star business that truly deserves the rating! Even though I had a very small purchase (literally the equivalent of a cup of sugar in building supplies! Lol!) I was treated with kindness and respect. Family run, the owner Spencer, was extremely knowledgeable as well as super friendly and steered me to the most appropriate material for my need. I would highly recommend Angelus Quarries for all your sand, gravel, rock and building needs! You won't be disappointed!
Lisa E. Sinagoga Avatar
Lisa E. Sinagoga
8/16/2021
They have great selection and reasonable prices. Employees have always been so helpful which always makes things smoother.
Priscila Hernandez Avatar
Priscila Hernandez
8/16/2020
great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable of what and how much you need to finish your projects. Pricing was reasonable, and very honest. Great place to get your landscaping materials.
Tommee Lam Avatar
Tommee Lam
8/16/2019
These guys are great! Family owned and operated business. Our company always purchases our aggregate needs from Angelus quarries for the past 30 years!
Robert Shipley Avatar
Robert Shipley
8/02/2022
Great service 👏🏽 would highly recommend this place!! Floor stones are good price
Pierre Badillo Avatar
Pierre Badillo
6/16/2022
good guy's
Jimi Mac Sheen Avatar
Jimi Mac Sheen
8/16/2020
Best price, best customer service! I love this place and always come back!
shayla hoang Avatar
shayla hoang
8/16/2018
As a DIY'er they take your measurements and expectations into account to get you the right product and amount
n8tvbrn ed a Avatar
n8tvbrn ed a
8/16/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Family owned and honest
Business Goalmaker Avatar
Business Goalmaker
8/16/2021
Great little family owned business. Friendly quick and fairly priced. My go to place for yard products
ERIC TAYLOR Avatar
ERIC TAYLOR
3/16/2022
Best prices, Best help.
Lance Hansen Avatar
Lance Hansen
8/16/2021
Been buying landscaping products from them since October 1980. I have followed them around since they moved a couple of times since their location was at First n Fairview in Santa Ana. I consider them a great resource, they have all the materials I need.
Mark Davis Avatar
Mark Davis
8/01/2022
Great prices for any kind of hard scape and customer service was super helpful and friendly
Christopher Mitchell Avatar
Christopher Mitchell
8/16/2019
Was there for the first time, great friendly customer service. Loaded me up quickly ,I was in and out . I Recommend this place
Samuel Ayala Avatar
Samuel Ayala
7/22/2022
Very helpful and their prices were great.
Janice English Avatar
Janice English
8/16/2016
Son muy amables buen precio y siempre dispuestos a ayudar.
Benedicto Maldonado Avatar
Benedicto Maldonado
7/16/2022
Great products and great service.
Earl Redding Avatar
Earl Redding
12/16/2021
awesome guys!
ray maguire Avatar
ray maguire
8/16/2018
Gracias son amables
Bartolome Vargad Avatar
Bartolome Vargad
8/16/2021